TicketsOut.com
    About us   |   Privacy   |   Contact us
Close

Featured Cities

Ticketsout - 100% Buyer Gurantee

Testimonials

Ticketsout.com has the best prices, the greatest selection of tickets, and the best customer service - I'd recommend them to anyone

Amy Robinson, Atlanta, GA.

Wow. Cheap tickets. Amazing seats. Reasonable prices. Super fast delivery. I could not ask for a better ticket broker than Ticketsout.com

Brittany Cunningham, Newark, NJ

 
 
Event Date Location
Snap Judgment Thursday Oct 26, 2017
at 07:30 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
Lee Ritenour Saturday Oct 28, 2017
at 08:00 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
Take Me To The River Memphis Soul and R&B Revue Friday Nov 03, 2017
at 08:00 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
Demetri Martin Friday Nov 10, 2017
at 08:00 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
A Drag Queen Christmas Thursday Nov 16, 2017
at 08:00 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
Spanish Harlem Orchestra Saturday Dec 09, 2017
at 08:00 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
Marcus Roberts Trio Friday Jan 19, 2018
at 08:00 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
Cheap Cyrille Aimee tickets Saturday Feb 17, 2018
at 08:00 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
Brentano String Quartet&Jonathan Biss Friday Feb 23, 2018
at 07:30 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
The Hot Sardines Friday Mar 09, 2018
at 08:00 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
Fabio Bidini Saturday Mar 10, 2018
at 07:30 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
Bach Aria Soloists' Night of Tango Saturday Apr 21, 2018
at 07:30 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
Nelson Freire Sunday Apr 22, 2018
at 02:30 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
Weird Al Yankovic Sunday Apr 29, 2018
at 08:00 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets
Yefim Bronfman Friday May 18, 2018
at 07:30 pm
Folly Theater
at Kansas City , MO
View Tickets

--- 15 Events found available in this time ---
View All  Tickets